Board of Directors

Allen Prowse, Chair of the Board of Directors

Marg Alden, Vice-Chair of the Board of Directors

John Christensen, Board Member


Dr. Ingrid Harle, Secretary of the Board of Directors

Peter Sheppard, Treasurer of the Board of Directors



Brigid Dooley-Tremblay, Board Member

David Ibbott, Board Member

Martha Kennedy, Board Member

Aveleigh Kyle

Aveleigh Kyle, Board Member

Bob Tchegus, Board Member

Ryan Wartman, Board Member

Executive Committee

Allen Prowse, Chair
Marg Alden
Peter Sheppard
Ingrid Harle

French Language Services Committee
Brigid Dooley-Tremblay Co-Chair

Resource Committee
Peter Sheppard
John Christensen
Martha Kennedy

Human Resources Committee
David Ibbott

Standards and Quality Assurance Committee
Aveleigh Kyle, Chair

Residential Hospice Working Group
Ryan Wartman, Chair
Peter Sheppard
Martha Kennedy
Bob Tchegus